|  
Meeting Schedule
Regular City Council Meeting Dates

Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM unless otherwise stated.  Click here for 2019 Council meeting dates.

Click here to view City Council Rules and Procedures adopted March 24, 2008. 
 
Watch City Council meetings on YouTube:

â–ºYouTube playlist - https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=city+of+williamston&sp=CAI%253D

â–ºYouTube for November 25, 2019 regular meeting - https://youtu.be/7A1KyFCLwiM
                        November 25, 2019 Council Work Session - https://youtu.be/ehSp08Yp4_U

City Council
   


 Tammy Gilroy
Mayor
Term Expiration:  11/30/2020
tgilroy@williamston-mi.us




   


John Bisard
Mayor Pro-Tem

Term Expiration:  11/30/2020
jbisard@williamston-mi.us






  Noah Belanger
Term Expiration: 11/30/2022
nbelanger@williamston-mi.us

  Daniel Rhines
Term Expiration: 11/30/2020
drhines@williamston-mi.us

        Gene Smith
Term Expiration: 11/30/2020
gsmith@williamston-mi.us


  Jeffrey Weiss
Term Expiration: 11/30/2022
jweiss@williamston-mi.us
   



Jeffrey Roland

Term Expiration:  11/30/2020
jroland@williamston-mi.us







 

Contact City Hall for commercial opportunities.

City Hall

161 E. Grand River Ave.  
Williamston, MI 48895
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm 
517-655-2774; Fax-517-655-2797
info@williamston-mi.us

Police Department
175 E Grand River Ave.  
Williamston, MI  48895
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm  
517-655-4222; Fax-517-655-6498
EMERGENCY - DIAL 911

Department of Public Works
781 Progress Ct.
Williamston, MI  48895
517-655-2221; Fax 517-996-6299
Office Hours Vary, call City Hall for assistance, 517-655-2774

Assessing Department
517-655-2448
Click here for Assessing Page

Building Department - Associated Government Services
8171 Gull Rd., Ste B.
Richland, MI  49083
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm
Closed from 12-1:30 pm daily
1-800-627-2801