|  
Meeting Schedule
Regular City Council Meeting Dates
Meeting are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM unless otherwise stated.  Click here for 2018 Council meeting dates.
 
Click here to view City Council Rules and Procedures adopted March 24, 2008. 
 
City Council meetings can be viewed on Cable Channel 21 every Friday at 3:00 PM and 7:00 PM and Saturday at 12:00 AM and 8:00 AM.
City Council
   


 Tammy Gilroy
Mayor
Term Expiration:  11/30/2020
tgilroy@williamston-mi.us




   

Sandy Whelton
Mayor Pro-Tem

Term Expiration: 11/30/2022
swhelton@williamston-mi.us







  Noah Belanger
Term Expiration: 11/30/2022
nbelanger@williamston-mi.us

  John Bisard
Term Expiration: 11/30/2020
jbisard@williamston-mi.us





  Kent Hall
Term Expiration: 11/30/2020
khall@williamston-mi.us

        Daniel Rhines
Term Expiration: 11/30/2020
drhines@williamston-mi.us




  Jeffrey Weiss
Term Expiration: 11/30/2022
jweiss@williamston-mi.us

Contact City Hall for commercial opportunities.

City Hall

161 E. Grand River Ave.  
Williamston, MI 48895
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm 
517-655-2774; Fax-517-655-2797
info@williamston-mi.us

Police Department
175 E Grand River Ave.  
Williamston, MI  48895
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm  
517-655-4222; Fax-517-655-6498
EMERGENCY - DIAL 911

Department of Public Works
781 Progress Ct.
Williamston, MI  48895
517-655-2221; Fax 517-996-6299
Office Hours Vary, call City Hall for assistance, 517-655-2774

Assessing Department
517-655-2448
Click here for Assessing Page

Associated Government Services
8171 Gull Rd., Ste B.
Richland, MI  49083
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm
Closed from 12-1:30 pm daily
1-800-627-2801